Moorcroft City Hall

104 North Big Horn
PO Box 70
Moorcroft, WY 82721

Picture by C.Holberg

Use the Menu below to navigate our pages
Main Page
Mayor & Council
Council Meetings
Public Service Announcements
Special Events
Contact Info.
Town Officers
Job Openings
Moorcroft City Hall
Hours of Operation:
8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday through Friday
(excluding Holidays)

                        Photo by C. Holberg

Flag displayed in Council Chambers of City Hall.  Designed and made by the 2nd Grade Class of 1985-86. Teachers:Shirley Westerhausen & David Buus.  Students: Tammy Beasley, Justin Borthwick, Jill Bryan, Chad Bykonen, Travis Chauncey, E. B. DeWitt, Angela Dobson, Jennifer Graham, Pam Haptonstall, Mark Hoyt, Mark Jespersen, Lisa Johnson, Wesley Kiplinger, Michael Koller, Bud Lawrence, Melissa Manke, Rusty Mobley, Wendy Noakes, Kyle Norris, Andrea Schelling, Dylan Schneider, Toby Semlek, Eric Shelton, Levi Shepperson, Travis Tuning, Curtis Wendling, Earl Williams, Levi Williams, Kyle Workman, Sara Workman.